Last Chance - The Warner Brothers Years

Chip Taylor

Deluxe Reissue - 3 albums on 2 CDs (re-mastered) + DVD with a full band performance from 1973 at the Armadillo World Headquarters in Austin, TX.  There is also a 28 page booklet with Taylor's account of the period and rare photos.

Last Chance:
1.) I Want The Real Thing
2.) Son OF A Rotten Gambler
3.) I Read It In Rolling Stone
4.) The Coal Fields of Shikshinny
5.) I Wasn't Born In Tennessee
6.) The Likes Of Louise
7.) IT's Still The Same
8.) 101 In Cashbox
9.) Family Of One
10.) Clean Your Own Tables
11.) Last Chance


Some of Us:
1.) Me As I Am
2.) Early Sunday Morning
3.) (It's A Long Way) Back To The Heart
4.) Something 'Bout The Way This Story Ends
5.) Funny Songs
6.) Coming From Behind
7.) If You're Ever In Warsaw
8.) If I Cant Be In Austin
9.) Here Again
10.) Some Of Us


This Side Of The Big River:
1.) Same Ol' Story
2.) Holding Me Together
3.) Gettin' Older, Lookin' Back
4.) John Tucker's On The Wagon Again
5.) Big River
6.) May God Be With Me
7.) Circle Of Tears
8.) Sleepy Eyes
9.) I've Been Tied
10.) You're Alright Charlie


Albums by Chip Taylor