1. God Bless Norwegians
  2. That's How I Love You Tonight
  3. It Wasn't Me, It Wasn't You
  4. Tryin' To Let The Angels Know
  5. Martha, Martha
  6. Nothin' Coming Out Of Me That I Like
  7. Queen Of The World
  8. The Supreme Court
  9. The Freedom Trilogy (formerly Ted Williams)
  10. Fuck All The Perfect People
  11. Bonus Tracks
  12. I Want You Now
  13. I Have No Say In The Matter

Humans Passing Through -- Limited edition - 300 signed copies

Chip Taylor

Albums by Chip Taylor