1. Jesus Christ - Don't Let The Cactus Fall
  2. Intro to "Bastard Brothers"
  3. Bastard Brothers
  4. Intro to "Barry Go On"
  5. Barry Go On
  6. Intro to "Charcoal Sky"
  7. Charcoal Sky
  8. Intro to "Hey Johnny"
  9. Hey Johnny
  10. Intro to Kendel Carson - "Oh Baby Lie Down"
  11. Oh Baby Lie Down
  12. Wrap Up

Jesus Christ Don't Let the Cactus Fall

Chip Taylor

Albums by Chip Taylor