1. Seven Days In May
  2. I Will Be Standing Again
  3. Through Their Mother's Eyes (duet with Lucinda Williams)
  4. Just Keep Holdin' On
  5. Florence, The Baby And Me
  6. If I Don't Know Lovet
  7. One Hell Of A Guy
  8. Florence In The River
  9. Oh Florence
  10. Alexander
  11. How Can I Get Through This
  12. Walk Away From You
  13. All My Days

Seven Days in May

Chip Taylor

Albums by Chip Taylor