1. Sweet Tequila Blues
  2. Him Who Saved Me
  3. Extra
  4. There's a Hole in the Midnight
  5. Let's Leave This Town
  6. Storybook Children
  7. Do Your Part
  8. His Eyes
  9. Say Little Darlin'
  10. Midnight On The Water
  11. You Are Danger
  12. Was That For Me

Let's Leave This Town

Chip Taylor and Carrie Rodriguez

Albums by Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez