1. The Real Thing
  2. Let's Leave This Town
  3. Must Be The Whiskey
  4. Today I Started Loving You Again
  5. Laredo
  6. Long Black Veil
  7. Big River
  8. Once Again One Day You Will Be Mine
  9. Maybelline
  10. Oh Set A Light
  11. Red Dog Tracks
  12. Elzick's Farewell
  13. Angel Of The Morning
  14. Wild Thing

Live from the Ruhr Triennale

Chip Taylor and Carrie Rodriguez

Albums by Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez