1. Must Be The Whiskey
  2. Keep Your Hat On Jenny
  3. Big Moon Shinin'
  4. Oh Set A Light
  5. Once Again, Once More... Will You Be Mine
  6. Private Thoughts
  7. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  8. The Wonder Of You
  9. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  10. Red Dog Tracks
  11. Elzick's Farewell
  12. Son Of Man
  13. Jenny Reprise
  14. Red Dog Tracks (alternate version)
  15. Unglorious Hallelujah
  16. Willow Garden

Red Dog Tracks
10th Anniversary Release


Chip Taylor and Carrie Rodriguez

Albums by Chip Taylor & Carrie Rodriguez